Accountability & Information Technology Services

Technology is a vital part of instructional implementation and information access. The Accountability, Information, and Technology (AIT) staff is committed to providing the best support for our teachers, administrators, staff, and students. In a world of constant technological change, AIT will continue to lead our district through the technology procurement, implementation, training, and assessment processes that most benefit and enhance effective instruction and management. Our systems approach will be constantly reviewed and refined in order to provide the best product and services for the district.

AITS supports over 2500 student laptops, 1500 teacher and administrator laptops, 1500 desktops, 1200 interactive projectors, 1500 wireless access points, 10,000 Chromebooks, 2500 IOS devices, 2500 Android tablets and over 1500 Security Cameras

Executive Director of Technology
Barbara Nesbitt, Ph.D.
(864) 397-1030

Director of Technology Services
Andy Coleman
(864) 397-1102

Paul White
Systems Administrator

Paul White
(864) 397-1170

Technology Coordinator
Eddie Posey
(864) 397-1151

Carol Ellison
Coordinator of Information Services
(864) 397-1117

Active Directory/Digital Resources Specialist
Brenda Holliday
(864) 397-1121

Communication Technology Specialist
Daniel Durham
(864) 397-1116

Administrative Assistant
Jennie Goff
(864) 397-1119

Network Software Specialist
Scott Hawkins
(864) 397-1120

A/V Technician
Robye Morris
(864) 397-1137

Elaine Lockhart
PowerSchool Information Specialist
(864) 397-1122

Cindy McMahan
Cindy McMahan
Data Technician
(864) 397-1180